About - Mountain Gazette

Editor
Doug Schnitzspahn
doug@elevationoutdoors.com

Editor-at-large
Peter Kray

Art Director
Keith Svihovec
keith@mountaingazette.com

Senior Correspondents
Richard Barnum-Reece (RIP), Dave Baldridge, Dawne Belloise, M. Michael Brady, Cameron Burns, Bob Chamberlain, Craig Childs, Tricia Cook, Dick Dorworth, Tara Flanagan, B. Frank, Jon Kovash, Brendan Leonard, Michele Murray, Kimberly Nicoletti, Laura Paskus, Curtis Robinson, Auden Schendler, George Sibley, Ana Maria Spagna, Alan Stark, Vince Welch

Publisher/President
Blake DeMaso

Senior Account Executive
Monica Davis
monica@elevationoutdoors.com
303-449-1560

Senior Account Executive
Martha Evans
martha@mountaingazette.com
828-225-0868

Business Manager
Melissa Gessler
melissa@mountaingazette.com

IT Director / Webmaster
Craig Snodgrass
craig@mountaingazette.com

Digital Media Coordinator
Jack Murray
jack@mountaingazette.com

Guardian Angel Emeritus
George Stranahan

Editors Emeritus
Mike Moore, Gaylord Guenin, Bill Rollins, Nan Babb The best delivery people in the world Milt Knowles, Ed Lynch, Kitty Benzar, Sarah Strickland, Jose Churampi, Duncan Callahan, Brent Inghram, Mary Grossman, Neal Cully, Dick Dorworth, Debbie Muenster, Keegan Baird, Josh Zaffos, Brant Hall, Kathy Keays, Jay Pape, Jay Jurkowitsch, Andrea Lecos.

This magazine was published under the name Skiers’ Gazette from 1966 until 1972. It was published as Mountain Gazette from 1972-1979. After a 20-plus- year hiatus, it was reborn in 2000 as a monthly magazine, with national distribution at gear shops, java huts, bookstores, brewpubs, bars, lodging facilities and by paid subscription of $25 for 12 issues.

Address correspondence to:

MOUNTAIN GAZETTE 3000 Pearl St. #105 - Boulder, CO 80301 Phone: 303.449.1560 • Fax: 303.443.3103 www.mountaingazette.com Published by Summit Publishing, LLC

Mountain Gazette is the property of SUMMIT PUBLICATIONS, LLC ©2010. No part of this publication may be reproduced without written permission of the publisher.

To request a media kit please fill out and submit the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message